20 facts

Hey guys,

I decided to do a 20 facts tag, therefore you can get to know me better. I don’t want to tell you the story of my life, but I think it can be fun writing a few facts about me so I won’t be just a ghost who publishes a few posts in a month.

  1. I’m seriously addicted to coffee. One cup in the morning and one cup around noon or 1 pm.
  2.  I adore the smell of rain/after rain.
  3.  My birthday is on the 21st of September, which means I’m a Virgo. (and I’m turning 20 this year wohoo:)
  4. I love travelling and discovering new places.
  5. I want to write a book someday. Not because I want to be famous and rich (though it would be pretty nice) but because I love creativity and I’d like to believe I’m creative but I haven’t been able to write a whole book just yet.
  6.  Mamma Mia is my favourite movie. It has to be one of the best films ever made in history!!
  7.  Autumn is my favourite season. Colourful leaves, pumpkin spice latte, big scarfs and all that stuff.:)
  8. I love being organised and doing something creative.
  9.  I never go out without wearing at least mascara.
  10.  Red nail polish is a must have for me.
  11.  It may sound childish, but my all-time favourite place in Budapest is the Zoo. I know that some people are against zoos but I cannot help but love and enjoy them.
  12.  I used to play handball.
  13.  If I had to choose one social media account, I would choose Instagram. (I might be addicted. Seriously it feels good to scroll through my feed.)
  14.  My favourite city is Amsterdam.
  15.  I have never got my hair dyed yet because I’m afraid of never getting back my original hair colour.
  16.  I love sushi and Italian dishes.
  17.  In my free time, I like reading and watching TV shows.
  18.  I have been loving the idea of being independent and moving into my own apartment since I was younger.
  19.  Whenever we go out to get ice cream, one of my scoops has to be chocolate. You can never go wrong with chocolate!
  20.  My current favourite song is Believer by Imagine Dragons. I cannot stop listening to it.

image_4

I hope you all had a great weekend! Lately, in Hungary, the weather’s been quite hot so I’ve been a bit suffering, but life is amazing nowadays.

Feel free to leave a comment.

Love, Fanni

Leave a Reply

